Telangana Commercial Taxes e-Payment

Select Type of Tax *
Name of the Firm
Select Purpose  *
Tax Period From - To  * -
Enter Amount (in Rupees) *
Date  *  (DD-MM-yyyy)
e-Payment is enabled with Andhra Bank, Axis Bank, Bank Of Baroda, Bank of India, City Union Bank (CUB), Corporation Bank, HDFC Bank, ICICI Bank,
Indian Overseas Bank, Kotak Mahindra Bank, SBI, Union Bank of India, Punjab national bank , Vijaya Bank , IDBI Bank,Dena Bank, Oriental Bank of Commerce, Indian Bank