Head Office

Commissioner of Commercial Taxes Department, C.T Complex, Nampally, Hyderabad-500 001. INDIA
      Fax : 040 - 24618912
Working Hours : 10.30 A.M- 5.00 P.M;       Working Days : Monday - Saturday (2nd Saturday Holiday)
      email: tg_ctdhelpdesk@tgct.gov.in            Phone no: 18004253787
Smt. Neetu Prasad, I.A.S. Commissioner of Commercial Taxes 040-24652356
FAX: 24618912
Sri M.Satyanarayan Reddy, I.R.S. Special Commissioner (ST), Enforcement 040-24612352 spl_cst@tgct.gov.in
Smt S.Jayakameswari Additional Commissioner (ST) Grade-I, Enforcement 040-24652355 adl_cst2@tgct.gov.in
Smt S.Jayakameswari Additional Commissioner (ST) Grade-I, Establishment 040-24652355 adl_cst3@tgct.gov.in
Smt. K.Haritha Additional Commissioner (ST), EIU & CCW, 040-24650005 adl_cst1@tgct.gov.in
Sri N.Sai Kishore Additional Commissioner (ST) Grade-I, Legal & GST - jc_cst@tgct.gov.in
Sri N.Sriniwasulu Joint Commissioner (ST), S.R.Office - jc_sr@tgct.gov.in
Sri A.Ashok Deputy Commissioner (ST) Legal & Services - dc_srvc@tgct.gov.in
Smt. Radha Sindiya Deputy Commissioner (ST), CCW & GSTN - ac_gstn@tgct.gov.in
Smt. V.D.N.Sravanthi Deputy Commissioner (ST) Statistics - osd_cst@tgct.gov.in
Sri M.Vijay Kumar Deputy Commissioner (ST), Legal - ac_legal@tgct.gov.in
Sri M.Ramprasad Assistant Commissioner (ST), SR before STAT - ac2_cst@tgct.gov.in
Smt. J. Sudha Madhuri Assistant Commissioner (ST), Finance - ac_srvc@tgct.gov.in
Smt C.Shakunthala Assistant Commissioner (ST), General - ac2_cst@tgct.gov.in
Sri G.Narender Reddy Assistant Commissioner (ST), Refunds - ac_rfnd@tgct.gov.in
K.S. Tulasi Assistant Commissioner (ST), TVATAT - ac5_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Sri R.Yedukondalu Joint Commissioner (ST)-I dc1_enft@tgct.gov.in
Smt.Y.Sreeleela Deputy Commissioner (ST)-II dc2_enft@tgct.gov.in
Sri.T. Shesha Giri Rao Deputy Commissioner (ST)-III dc3_enft@tgct.gov.in
Sri. P.Nayanar Joint Commissioner (ST) -- dc1_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Sri.A.Siva Rama Prasad Deputy Commissioner -- dc3_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Smt K.Rupa Sowmya Deputy Commissioner (ST) -- dc2_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Smt. V.D.N.Sravanthi Deputy Commissioner -- ac7_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Sri.K. Murali Mohan Deputy Commissioner -- ac1_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Sri. N. Devender Assistant Commissioner -- ac6_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Smt.K.S. Tulasi Assistant Commissioner -- ac5_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Smt. M. Raju Assistant Commissioner -- ac3_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Sri.G. Krishna Kumar Assistant Commissioner -- ac2_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Sri.G. Lenin Reddy Assistant Commissioner -- ac4_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Sri.V. Nagaraju State Tax Officer -- sto1_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Sri.P. Krishna Reddy State Tax Officer -- sto2_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Smt.R. Santhoshi Rekha State Tax Officer -- sto3_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Sri. Mudireddy Naresh Reddy State Tax Officer -- sto4_eiu@tgct.gov.in
Smt. Y. Sunitha Additional Commissioner, AJC. Punjagutta -- ajc_pjgt@tgct.gov.in
Smt. S. Shantha Kumari Appellate Joint Commissioner, Hyderabad Rural -- ajc_hydr@tgct.gov.in
Smt. Vasavi Jagannadham Appellate Joint Commissioner, Secunderabad -- ajc_sbad@tgct.gov.in
Sri.T. Kumar State Tax Officer --
Sri. A. Uma Maheshwar Rao State Tax Officer --
Smt. K.L. Kalpana State Tax Officer --