## GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA ABSTRACT

The Telangana Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017 – Constitution of Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling for the State of Telangana under TGST Act, 2017 – Notification - Orders – Issued.

### **Revenue (CT-II) Department**

G.O.Ms.No. 86

Dated: 27-04-2018 Read the following:

1.G.O.Ms.No.234 Revenue (CT.II) Dept., dated 17.10.2017. 2.From Commissioner of State Tax, Telangana, Hyderabad, letter in CCT's Ref No. A(1)/102/2017, Dt. 01-02-2018.

\*\*\*\*

#### **ORDER:**

The following Notification will be published in an Extra-ordinary issue of Telangana Gazette Dt. 27.04.2018.

### **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the powers conferred under sub-section (1) of section 99 of the Telangana Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017 (Act.No. 23 of 2017), the Government hereby constitutes the Telangana State Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling for Goods and Services Tax with the following members :

 Shri Bankey Behari Agarwal – Chief Commissioner of Hyderabad Zone

2. The committee shall function from the Office of the Commissioner of State Tax, Telangana, Hyderabad.

# (BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA) SOMESH KUMAR PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To:

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery and Stores Purchase (Publication Wing)

Telangana, Hyderabad (for publication of the Notification 150 copies (with a request to supply 30 copies of notification to this Department and 150 copies to the Commissioner of State Tax, Telangana, Hyderabad).

The Commissioner of State Tax, Telangana State, Hyderabad

The Chief Commissioner of GST, Central Excise and Customs, Hyderabad Zone.

The Secretary, GST Council, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, New Delhi.

The General Vigilance (V&E) Department, Telangana, Hyderabad.

The Secretary, VAT Appellate Tribunal, Nampally, Hyderabad

#### Copy to:

The Additional Director General (HRM.II) DGHRD, New Delhi.

The Accountant General, O/o the Accountant General, Telangana State, Hyderabad.

The Law (A) Department.

The P.S. to the Addl. Prl. Secy., to Hon'ble CM, Govt., of TS

The Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Government of Telangana

The P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government (CT & Ex), Revenue Department Sf/Sc.

//FORWARDED :: BY ORDER//

**SECTION OFFICER.**